Bestellen Sie Online oder rufen Sie uns an +41 61 853 72 72

Cart

Team

GRÜNDER
Stevens Senn
Founder & CEO Pure Holding AG
senn@pureeurope.eu
Nedzad Osmanbasic
Founder & CEO DEOM Production AG
osmanbasic@pureeurope.eu
Ivica Stefanovski
Founder & Head of Production Plants
stefanovski@pureeurope.eu
VORSTAND
Roland Senn
Head of Production, Extraction and Packaging
rsenn@pureeurope.eu
Daniela Müller
HR & Administration Officer
mueller@pureeurope.eu
Frank Ehrsam
IT Manager
ehrsam@pureeurope.eu
Dennis Höhn
St. & Produktionsleiter
hoehn@pureeurope.eu
Yannik Schlup
CBO
schlup@pureeurope.eu
Pascal Späni
Verwaltungsrat
spaeni@pureeurope.eu
Marco Hocke
Verwaltungsrat
hocke@pureeurope.eu
Shoni Gilon
Verwaltungsrat
gilon@pureeurope.eu
Davide Bonina
Creative Director
bonina@pureeurope.eu
Yves Antoniazzi
Head of Sales Europe
antoniazzi@pureeurope.eu
Gabriel Walser
Head of Sales Schweiz
walser@pureeurope.eu
Gavin Mager George
Lead Technology Manager Pure Cannabis Research AG
george@pureeurope.eu
Michael Ruckle
Lead Science Manager Pure Cannabis Research AG
ruckle@pureeurope.eu
Renato Auer
COO Pure Production AG
auer@pureeurope.eu
Simon Kuster
Head of R&D, Process Design and Product Formulation
kuster@pureeurope.eu
Lino Cereghetti
Assistant to the CEO
cereghetti@pureeurope.eu
MITARBEITER
Lukasz Florezyk
Agata Kilon
Krzysztof Krol
Koch Rebekka
Konrad Kobierski
Katarina Graf
Daniel Stefanovski
Grzegorz Kilon
Michaela Broquet
Monika Gmyr
Tomasz Klisowski
Alicja Dziedzic
Carina Studinger
Denise Messow
Gabriel Rafal Kot
Konrad Krzysztof Kot
Magdalena Paryz
Martina Zanella
Nina Bratschi
Renate Tobler
Stanislw Jozef Kurtiak

By continuing to use the Pure Europe site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close